Frequently asked questions
Why is internetVista® billing me when my applications are deactivated?
The billing of your internetVista® subscription is based on the configuration of your account that can be consulted via the account menu in the manager.
Consequently, deactivating or deleting an application does not have any influence on the billing. In fact, our customers deactivate their applications very regularly for specific purposes: system update, scheduled maintenance,... Thus, the billing process cannot be based on the activation status of an application.
If you wish to modify your configuration, you can do so via the "account" menu in the manager.
Did you find an answer?
If you do not find the answer to your question here, you can send an email to our support team, who will be pleased to help you.